700 E Randolph Street Mcleansboro, IL 62859  Local: (618) 643-2412 Tollfree: (618) 926-2437
Customer Reviews
ADAMS FLORIST
Local Mcleansboro, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was very easy to order online, and I received a phone call from the florist when they needed to substitute a different type of flower than what was pictures. My only complaint is the size of the arrangements for the amount of money spent.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was very simple to get flowers ordered. Thank You
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you! Was very easy to order online and very nice people when I called. Thanks again!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was very pleased, it is so easy when you live in the country to be able to do these orders on line. Thank you, God Bless You and have a wonderful evening. Dorothy
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for delivering in such a timely manner to my request. The flowers were enjoyed tremendously. Very considerate and kind service.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am a Hamilton County native now living in Tennessee, but most of my family still live in the Hamilton County area. I use Adams 4 or 5 times each year, and they are second to none in quality, service & price. I was using them even before they had a convenient website to order from, and now that I can order online, it is so convenient that I wouldn't think of using any other florist.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were gorgeous! My mother loved them. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Been deployed for 11 months now and I get them to send my wife flowers and gifts every month!!! I will never use any other flower shop. Very GREAT services With good prices Thanks SO MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT PFC COLVIN
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very satisfied, the family loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very satisified. I forgot to sign our name to the card and called the store and the lady (can't remember her name) was very helpful.
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Adam's is the best! They always do a great job for me while I am on deployment and they really take good care of my orders, and always get them there in a timely fashion! With out them I would not be in the great relationship i am in today!!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Mar 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so very much for the beautiful arrangement you did for my grandmother's funeral. I didn't choose any specific arrangement but rather left it up to the designer's discretion. I am so glad I did! It was my grandmother's last gift and it was perfect. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Mcleansboro, IL
See Delivery Areas