700 E Randolph Street Mcleansboro, IL 62859  Local: (618) 643-2412 Tollfree: (618) 926-2437
Customer Reviews
ADAMS FLORIST
Local Mcleansboro, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

I wanted to surprise my Stepmom with flowers for her birthday but wasn't familiar with the area I found this place on Google and decided to give it a try they were helpful and sweet helped me get flowers to my Stepmom with no problems fast and friendly highly recommend
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ID

Great customer service.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangements and quick delivery!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

These are beautiful and full of life!
kay's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2021, 10:21 am

Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great Job. Always great to works with get my order delivered
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

My aunt loved the flowers and I saw a photo of them and you did a great job! Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Plant not available but worked with me to find fresh flowers to substitute. Very friendly. Courteous. Concerned.
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was very pleased with my purchases. Even though I was unable to get the plant I ordered someone from the shop contacted my to let me know there would be a change.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement for my sister in law. She loved it.
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

We ordered twice in the space of a week. Grateful for your presence and long tradition in the community.
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My flowers were beautiful. Very pleased with the arrangements. the color of the blue was outstanding. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement is beautiful and the delivery woman was very nice. The call to be sure I was home was a surprise and thoughful
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful! Beautiful arrangement and great customer service! With speedy sweet delivery!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent job. My mom loved the plant. Thank you.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

I was told that the flower arrangement was very beautiful and very fitting for the occasion.
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was out of town for my 10 yr Anniversary. I ordered online, which was super easy to use. The flowers we more beautiful than the picture online and she loved them. Great job and great service. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

The wreath depicted on line was very representative of what was actually delivered and we were pleased. Web site was easy to navigate. When I called in to correct a mistake I had made, Kay efficiently made the correction and was well aware of details of the arrangements. Same great service I have received on previous occasions.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful flowers. Ordered over internet and it was a very simple transaction. The flowers looked exactly as pictured on line.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

It was very easy to order online, and I received a phone call from the florist when they needed to substitute a different type of flower than what was pictures. My only complaint is the size of the arrangements for the amount of money spent.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were great but the recipient died the next day so I likely will not be utilizing your services again in the future.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

It was very simple to get flowers ordered. Thank You
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you! Was very easy to order online and very nice people when I called. Thanks again!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OK

I was very pleased, it is so easy when you live in the country to be able to do these orders on line. Thank you, God Bless You and have a wonderful evening. Dorothy
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for delivering in such a timely manner to my request. The flowers were enjoyed tremendously. Very considerate and kind service.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordered an arrangement on-line to be sent to a family friend for the visitation & funeral of her mother. She has commented on how beautiful the flowers were and how others even commented on them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TN

I am a Hamilton County native now living in Tennessee, but most of my family still live in the Hamilton County area. I use Adams 4 or 5 times each year, and they are second to none in quality, service & price. I was using them even before they had a convenient website to order from, and now that I can order online, it is so convenient that I wouldn't think of using any other florist.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were gorgeous! My mother loved them. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

Been deployed for 11 months now and I get them to send my wife flowers and gifts every month!!! I will never use any other flower shop. Very GREAT services With good prices Thanks SO MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT PFC COLVIN
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very satisfied, the family loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very satisified. I forgot to sign our name to the card and called the store and the lady (can't remember her name) was very helpful.
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

Adam's is the best! They always do a great job for me while I am on deployment and they really take good care of my orders, and always get them there in a timely fashion! With out them I would not be in the great relationship i am in today!!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province:IL

Date: Mar 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you so very much for the beautiful arrangement you did for my grandmother's funeral. I didn't choose any specific arrangement but rather left it up to the designer's discretion. I am so glad I did! It was my grandmother's last gift and it was perfect. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Mcleansboro, IL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

ADAMS FLORIST
700 E Randolph Street
Mcleansboro, IL. 62859
Local: (618) 643-2412

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt