Shop
Customer Reviews
ADAMS FLORIST
Local Mcleansboro, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was told that the flower arrangement was very beautiful and very fitting for the occasion.
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was out of town for my 10 yr Anniversary. I ordered online, which was super easy to use. The flowers we more beautiful than the picture online and she loved them. Great job and great service. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The wreath depicted on line was very representative of what was actually delivered and we were pleased. Web site was easy to navigate. When I called in to correct a mistake I had made, Kay efficiently made the correction and was well aware of details of the arrangements. Same great service I have received on previous occasions.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers. Ordered over internet and it was a very simple transaction. The flowers looked exactly as pictured on line.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was very easy to order online, and I received a phone call from the florist when they needed to substitute a different type of flower than what was pictures. My only complaint is the size of the arrangements for the amount of money spent.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were great but the recipient died the next day so I likely will not be utilizing your services again in the future.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was very simple to get flowers ordered. Thank You
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you! Was very easy to order online and very nice people when I called. Thanks again!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was very pleased, it is so easy when you live in the country to be able to do these orders on line. Thank you, God Bless You and have a wonderful evening. Dorothy
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for delivering in such a timely manner to my request. The flowers were enjoyed tremendously. Very considerate and kind service.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered an arrangement on-line to be sent to a family friend for the visitation & funeral of her mother. She has commented on how beautiful the flowers were and how others even commented on them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am a Hamilton County native now living in Tennessee, but most of my family still live in the Hamilton County area. I use Adams 4 or 5 times each year, and they are second to none in quality, service & price. I was using them even before they had a convenient website to order from, and now that I can order online, it is so convenient that I wouldn't think of using any other florist.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were gorgeous! My mother loved them. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Been deployed for 11 months now and I get them to send my wife flowers and gifts every month!!! I will never use any other flower shop. Very GREAT services With good prices Thanks SO MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT PFC COLVIN
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very satisfied, the family loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very satisified. I forgot to sign our name to the card and called the store and the lady (can't remember her name) was very helpful.
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Adam's is the best! They always do a great job for me while I am on deployment and they really take good care of my orders, and always get them there in a timely fashion! With out them I would not be in the great relationship i am in today!!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Mar 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so very much for the beautiful arrangement you did for my grandmother's funeral. I didn't choose any specific arrangement but rather left it up to the designer's discretion. I am so glad I did! It was my grandmother's last gift and it was perfect. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mcleansboro, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

ADAMS FLORIST
700 E Randolph Street
Mcleansboro, IL. 62859
Local: (618) 643-2412

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21